wiki.git
6 years agocreating tag page altusmetrum
Ikiwiki [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 15:34:05 +0000 (08:34 -0700)]
creating tag page altusmetrum

6 years agocreating tag page security
Ikiwiki [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 15:34:04 +0000 (08:34 -0700)]
creating tag page security

6 years agocreating tag page debconf
Ikiwiki [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 15:34:04 +0000 (08:34 -0700)]
creating tag page debconf

6 years agocreating tag page debian
Ikiwiki [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 15:34:03 +0000 (08:34 -0700)]
creating tag page debian

6 years agoFile name suffix error
Tom Marble [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 15:33:51 +0000 (10:33 -0500)]
File name suffix error

6 years agoUSB TRNG
Tom Marble [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 15:31:04 +0000 (10:31 -0500)]
USB TRNG

6 years agocreating tag page core.async
Ikiwiki [Fri, 8 Aug 2014 15:31:23 +0000 (08:31 -0700)]
creating tag page core.async

6 years agoone more tag
Tom Marble [Fri, 8 Aug 2014 15:31:18 +0000 (10:31 -0500)]
one more tag

6 years agocreating tag page clojure
Ikiwiki [Fri, 8 Aug 2014 15:30:22 +0000 (08:30 -0700)]
creating tag page clojure

6 years agofixed tags
Tom Marble [Fri, 8 Aug 2014 15:30:19 +0000 (10:30 -0500)]
fixed tags

6 years agocreating tag page clojurescript
Ikiwiki [Fri, 8 Aug 2014 15:27:00 +0000 (08:27 -0700)]
creating tag page clojurescript

6 years agofixed links
Tom Marble [Fri, 8 Aug 2014 15:26:56 +0000 (10:26 -0500)]
fixed links

6 years agocreating tag page om
Ikiwiki [Fri, 8 Aug 2014 15:23:29 +0000 (08:23 -0700)]
creating tag page om

6 years agoom-processes
Tom Marble [Fri, 8 Aug 2014 15:23:24 +0000 (10:23 -0500)]
om-processes

6 years agocreating tag page 2014
Ikiwiki [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 17:19:46 +0000 (10:19 -0700)]
creating tag page 2014

6 years agoremoved old beer image
Tom Marble [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 17:19:42 +0000 (12:19 -0500)]
removed old beer image

6 years agotest post
Tom Marble [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 17:13:53 +0000 (12:13 -0500)]
test post

6 years agouse meta date to fix posting times
Tom Marble [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 17:10:04 +0000 (12:10 -0500)]
use meta date to fix posting times

6 years agoprovoke rebuild 3
Tom Marble [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 16:02:10 +0000 (11:02 -0500)]
provoke rebuild 3

6 years agoprovoke lots of rebuilds
Tom Marble [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 16:00:03 +0000 (11:00 -0500)]
provoke lots of rebuilds

6 years agoprovoke rebuild
Tom Marble [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 15:56:48 +0000 (10:56 -0500)]
provoke rebuild

6 years agoforce re-rendering images
Tom Marble [Mon, 9 Jun 2014 20:49:03 +0000 (15:49 -0500)]
force re-rendering images

6 years agotry again to show images
Tom Marble [Mon, 9 Jun 2014 20:47:44 +0000 (15:47 -0500)]
try again to show images

6 years agotry to regen page that needs imagemagick
Tom Marble [Mon, 9 Jun 2014 20:45:03 +0000 (15:45 -0500)]
try to regen page that needs imagemagick

6 years agoCopy over old blog
Tom Marble [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 04:32:32 +0000 (22:32 -0600)]
Copy over old blog

6 years agoanother cgi test AGAIN
anonymous [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 04:26:34 +0000 (20:26 -0800)]
another cgi test AGAIN

6 years agoAnother ficelle update
Tom Marble [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 04:25:36 +0000 (22:25 -0600)]
Another ficelle update

6 years agoTry the non-cgi update
Tom Marble [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 04:11:03 +0000 (22:11 -0600)]
Try the non-cgi update

6 years agomore editing via cgi
anonymous [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 04:04:04 +0000 (20:04 -0800)]
more editing via cgi

6 years agoyet another cgi test
anonymous [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 04:01:06 +0000 (20:01 -0800)]
yet another cgi test

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of sept.info9.net:wiki
Tom Marble [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 03:59:48 +0000 (21:59 -0600)]
Merge branch 'master' of sept.info9.net:wiki

6 years agotest re-edit at ficelle
Tom Marble [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 03:59:35 +0000 (21:59 -0600)]
test re-edit at ficelle

6 years agoanother cgi test
anonymous [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 03:53:32 +0000 (19:53 -0800)]
another cgi test

6 years agotest edit at ficelle
Tom Marble [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 03:52:31 +0000 (21:52 -0600)]
test edit at ficelle

6 years agoTry cgi again
anonymous [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 03:45:31 +0000 (19:45 -0800)]
Try cgi again

6 years agoedited NEW
Ikiwiki [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 03:43:31 +0000 (19:43 -0800)]
edited NEW

6 years agominor change
anonymous [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 03:41:35 +0000 (19:41 -0800)]
minor change

6 years agocgi test
anonymous [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 03:40:06 +0000 (19:40 -0800)]
cgi test

6 years agoAdded new index.mdwn
Tom Marble [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 03:36:52 +0000 (21:36 -0600)]
Added new index.mdwn

6 years agoFirst commit
Tom Marble [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 03:18:01 +0000 (21:18 -0600)]
First commit