wiki.git
7 months agoFixes typos/formatting master
Tom Marble [Thu, 2 Jan 2020 04:55:07 +0000 (22:55 -0600)]
Fixes typos/formatting

Signed-off-by: Tom Marble <tmarble@info9.net>
7 months agoNew post: a minimal matrix cli client
Tom Marble [Thu, 2 Jan 2020 04:46:32 +0000 (22:46 -0600)]
New post: a minimal matrix cli client

Signed-off-by: Tom Marble <tmarble@info9.net>
7 months agoMinor text fixes
Tom Marble [Fri, 27 Dec 2019 05:19:40 +0000 (23:19 -0600)]
Minor text fixes

Signed-off-by: Tom Marble <tmarble@info9.net>
7 months agoMake azerty image smaller
Tom Marble [Fri, 27 Dec 2019 05:16:48 +0000 (23:16 -0600)]
Make azerty image smaller

Signed-off-by: Tom Marble <tmarble@info9.net>
7 months agoMerge branch 'master' of sept.info9.net:wiki
Tom Marble [Fri, 27 Dec 2019 05:13:03 +0000 (23:13 -0600)]
Merge branch 'master' of sept.info9.net:wiki

7 months agoFix azerty image link
Tom Marble [Fri, 27 Dec 2019 05:12:44 +0000 (23:12 -0600)]
Fix azerty image link

Signed-off-by: Tom Marble <tmarble@info9.net>
7 months agocreating tag page software
Ikiwiki [Fri, 27 Dec 2019 05:10:18 +0000 (21:10 -0800)]
creating tag page software

7 months agocreating tag page risc-v
Ikiwiki [Fri, 27 Dec 2019 05:10:17 +0000 (21:10 -0800)]
creating tag page risc-v

7 months agocreating tag page matrix
Ikiwiki [Fri, 27 Dec 2019 05:10:17 +0000 (21:10 -0800)]
creating tag page matrix

7 months agocreating tag page rust
Ikiwiki [Fri, 27 Dec 2019 05:10:16 +0000 (21:10 -0800)]
creating tag page rust

7 months agocreating tag page betrusted
Ikiwiki [Fri, 27 Dec 2019 05:10:16 +0000 (21:10 -0800)]
creating tag page betrusted

7 months agoAdd Betrusted Software post
Tom Marble [Fri, 27 Dec 2019 05:09:43 +0000 (23:09 -0600)]
Add Betrusted Software post

Signed-off-by: Tom Marble <tmarble@info9.net>
3 years agocreating tag page selenium
Ikiwiki [Wed, 10 Aug 2016 19:54:02 +0000 (12:54 -0700)]
creating tag page selenium

3 years agocreating tag page web
Ikiwiki [Wed, 10 Aug 2016 19:54:01 +0000 (12:54 -0700)]
creating tag page web

3 years agoNew post: webica
Tom Marble [Wed, 10 Aug 2016 19:53:49 +0000 (14:53 -0500)]
New post: webica

Signed-off-by: Tom Marble <tmarble@info9.net>
4 years agoUpdated image
Tom Marble [Sun, 24 Jul 2016 23:32:33 +0000 (18:32 -0500)]
Updated image

Signed-off-by: Tom Marble <tmarble@info9.net>
4 years agoFix image width
Tom Marble [Sun, 24 Jul 2016 23:29:33 +0000 (18:29 -0500)]
Fix image width

Signed-off-by: Tom Marble <tmarble@info9.net>
4 years agoFixed typos
Tom Marble [Sun, 24 Jul 2016 23:27:42 +0000 (18:27 -0500)]
Fixed typos

Signed-off-by: Tom Marble <tmarble@info9.net>
4 years agocreating tag page biking
Ikiwiki [Sun, 24 Jul 2016 23:22:52 +0000 (16:22 -0700)]
creating tag page biking

4 years agonew post: J'ai gagné le Tour de Crosstown 2016!
Tom Marble [Sun, 24 Jul 2016 23:22:20 +0000 (18:22 -0500)]
new post: J'ai gagné le Tour de Crosstown 2016!

Signed-off-by: Tom Marble <tmarble@info9.net>
4 years agofixed pchestek link
Tom Marble [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 17:54:16 +0000 (11:54 -0600)]
fixed pchestek link

4 years agotmarble-on-sflc formatting (ter)
Tom Marble [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 16:49:11 +0000 (10:49 -0600)]
tmarble-on-sflc formatting (ter)

4 years agotmarble-on-sflc formatting (bis)
Tom Marble [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 16:45:54 +0000 (10:45 -0600)]
tmarble-on-sflc formatting (bis)

4 years agotmarble-on-sflc formatting
Tom Marble [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 16:40:28 +0000 (10:40 -0600)]
tmarble-on-sflc formatting

4 years agocreating tag page floss
Ikiwiki [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 16:33:03 +0000 (08:33 -0800)]
creating tag page floss

4 years agocreating tag page cddl
Ikiwiki [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 16:33:03 +0000 (08:33 -0800)]
creating tag page cddl

4 years agocreating tag page gpl
Ikiwiki [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 16:33:02 +0000 (08:33 -0800)]
creating tag page gpl

4 years agocreating tag page sflc
Ikiwiki [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 16:33:02 +0000 (08:33 -0800)]
creating tag page sflc

4 years agocreating tag page zfs
Ikiwiki [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 16:33:01 +0000 (08:33 -0800)]
creating tag page zfs

4 years agotmarble-on-sflc
Tom Marble [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 16:32:56 +0000 (10:32 -0600)]
tmarble-on-sflc

5 years agois RSS working?
Tom Marble [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 12:54:24 +0000 (07:54 -0500)]
is RSS working?

5 years agoUpdated mailz
Tom Marble [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 22:11:27 +0000 (16:11 -0600)]
Updated mailz

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of sept.info9.net:wiki
Tom Marble [Mon, 5 Jan 2015 18:21:03 +0000 (12:21 -0600)]
Merge branch 'master' of sept.info9.net:wiki

5 years agofix code freeze image
Tom Marble [Mon, 5 Jan 2015 18:20:48 +0000 (12:20 -0600)]
fix code freeze image

5 years agocreating tag page e-mail
Ikiwiki [Mon, 5 Jan 2015 18:18:07 +0000 (10:18 -0800)]
creating tag page e-mail

5 years agoNew post (bis): mailz-in-tails
Tom Marble [Mon, 5 Jan 2015 18:17:49 +0000 (12:17 -0600)]
New post (bis): mailz-in-tails

5 years agoNew post: mailz-in-tails
Tom Marble [Mon, 5 Jan 2015 18:16:55 +0000 (12:16 -0600)]
New post: mailz-in-tails

5 years agoFormatting for FOSDEM
Tom Marble [Mon, 5 Jan 2015 17:53:13 +0000 (11:53 -0600)]
Formatting for FOSDEM

5 years agoUpdate FOSDEM index, point to presentations
Tom Marble [Mon, 5 Jan 2015 17:47:37 +0000 (11:47 -0600)]
Update FOSDEM index, point to presentations

5 years agoUpdated post
Tom Marble [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 13:44:31 +0000 (08:44 -0500)]
Updated post

5 years agotouchup
Tom Marble [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 15:40:22 +0000 (10:40 -0500)]
touchup

5 years agomore formatting
Tom Marble [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 15:39:01 +0000 (10:39 -0500)]
more formatting

5 years agoformatting fixes
Tom Marble [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 15:37:56 +0000 (10:37 -0500)]
formatting fixes

5 years agocreating tag page altusmetrum
Ikiwiki [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 15:34:05 +0000 (08:34 -0700)]
creating tag page altusmetrum

5 years agocreating tag page security
Ikiwiki [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 15:34:04 +0000 (08:34 -0700)]
creating tag page security

5 years agocreating tag page debconf
Ikiwiki [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 15:34:04 +0000 (08:34 -0700)]
creating tag page debconf

5 years agocreating tag page debian
Ikiwiki [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 15:34:03 +0000 (08:34 -0700)]
creating tag page debian

5 years agoFile name suffix error
Tom Marble [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 15:33:51 +0000 (10:33 -0500)]
File name suffix error

5 years agoUSB TRNG
Tom Marble [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 15:31:04 +0000 (10:31 -0500)]
USB TRNG

5 years agocreating tag page core.async
Ikiwiki [Fri, 8 Aug 2014 15:31:23 +0000 (08:31 -0700)]
creating tag page core.async

5 years agoone more tag
Tom Marble [Fri, 8 Aug 2014 15:31:18 +0000 (10:31 -0500)]
one more tag

5 years agocreating tag page clojure
Ikiwiki [Fri, 8 Aug 2014 15:30:22 +0000 (08:30 -0700)]
creating tag page clojure

5 years agofixed tags
Tom Marble [Fri, 8 Aug 2014 15:30:19 +0000 (10:30 -0500)]
fixed tags

5 years agocreating tag page clojurescript
Ikiwiki [Fri, 8 Aug 2014 15:27:00 +0000 (08:27 -0700)]
creating tag page clojurescript

5 years agofixed links
Tom Marble [Fri, 8 Aug 2014 15:26:56 +0000 (10:26 -0500)]
fixed links

5 years agocreating tag page om
Ikiwiki [Fri, 8 Aug 2014 15:23:29 +0000 (08:23 -0700)]
creating tag page om

5 years agoom-processes
Tom Marble [Fri, 8 Aug 2014 15:23:24 +0000 (10:23 -0500)]
om-processes

6 years agocreating tag page 2014
Ikiwiki [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 17:19:46 +0000 (10:19 -0700)]
creating tag page 2014

6 years agoremoved old beer image
Tom Marble [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 17:19:42 +0000 (12:19 -0500)]
removed old beer image

6 years agotest post
Tom Marble [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 17:13:53 +0000 (12:13 -0500)]
test post

6 years agouse meta date to fix posting times
Tom Marble [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 17:10:04 +0000 (12:10 -0500)]
use meta date to fix posting times

6 years agoprovoke rebuild 3
Tom Marble [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 16:02:10 +0000 (11:02 -0500)]
provoke rebuild 3

6 years agoprovoke lots of rebuilds
Tom Marble [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 16:00:03 +0000 (11:00 -0500)]
provoke lots of rebuilds

6 years agoprovoke rebuild
Tom Marble [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 15:56:48 +0000 (10:56 -0500)]
provoke rebuild

6 years agoforce re-rendering images
Tom Marble [Mon, 9 Jun 2014 20:49:03 +0000 (15:49 -0500)]
force re-rendering images

6 years agotry again to show images
Tom Marble [Mon, 9 Jun 2014 20:47:44 +0000 (15:47 -0500)]
try again to show images

6 years agotry to regen page that needs imagemagick
Tom Marble [Mon, 9 Jun 2014 20:45:03 +0000 (15:45 -0500)]
try to regen page that needs imagemagick

6 years agoCopy over old blog
Tom Marble [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 04:32:32 +0000 (22:32 -0600)]
Copy over old blog

6 years agoanother cgi test AGAIN
anonymous [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 04:26:34 +0000 (20:26 -0800)]
another cgi test AGAIN

6 years agoAnother ficelle update
Tom Marble [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 04:25:36 +0000 (22:25 -0600)]
Another ficelle update

6 years agoTry the non-cgi update
Tom Marble [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 04:11:03 +0000 (22:11 -0600)]
Try the non-cgi update

6 years agomore editing via cgi
anonymous [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 04:04:04 +0000 (20:04 -0800)]
more editing via cgi

6 years agoyet another cgi test
anonymous [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 04:01:06 +0000 (20:01 -0800)]
yet another cgi test

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of sept.info9.net:wiki
Tom Marble [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 03:59:48 +0000 (21:59 -0600)]
Merge branch 'master' of sept.info9.net:wiki

6 years agotest re-edit at ficelle
Tom Marble [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 03:59:35 +0000 (21:59 -0600)]
test re-edit at ficelle

6 years agoanother cgi test
anonymous [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 03:53:32 +0000 (19:53 -0800)]
another cgi test

6 years agotest edit at ficelle
Tom Marble [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 03:52:31 +0000 (21:52 -0600)]
test edit at ficelle

6 years agoTry cgi again
anonymous [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 03:45:31 +0000 (19:45 -0800)]
Try cgi again

6 years agoedited NEW
Ikiwiki [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 03:43:31 +0000 (19:43 -0800)]
edited NEW

6 years agominor change
anonymous [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 03:41:35 +0000 (19:41 -0800)]
minor change

6 years agocgi test
anonymous [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 03:40:06 +0000 (19:40 -0800)]
cgi test

6 years agoAdded new index.mdwn
Tom Marble [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 03:36:52 +0000 (21:36 -0600)]
Added new index.mdwn

6 years agoFirst commit
Tom Marble [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 03:18:01 +0000 (21:18 -0600)]
First commit